Hectic day at the office but according to a colleague of mine, work should never interfere with your personal life. He’s done it before and so I shouldn’t. So I thought of taking a break for about 10 minutes and writing.

Ah yes – lol. I got lost. I was supposed to write about a cookie and here I am writing about work. Yes, the cookie.

It was very good! Nope, you’re not supposed to just say very good. You’re supposed to describe every small detail about the food. Haha! Let me first tell you where it came from. Turns out it wasn’t very good after going through the standards.

Now let me tell you what flavor or what kind of cookie it is. 🙂 Clue-  It is my favorite kind of chocolate. I usually dissolve it in hot water every Christmas morning to make myself a nice cup of _________ hot chocolate. Another clue is even if I love dark chocolate, I still prefer this one over that.

I also love the way Bizu packaged it. You could actually give it as a gift to someone and people would feel good about receiving it. I did not want to open it. LOL But how could I taste it and write about it if I didn’t?

See? Looks nice no?

mix with love.. bake with passion...

Okay. The cookie flavor is Belgian Chocolate.

I hope this one is good. Packaging is great so I assume cookie’s good! Uhm. Okay. Cookie wasn’t really that good. It was kinda dry but I could taste the belgian chocolate flavor. I mean, the flavor was good, it was the texture of the cookie. I expected it to be chewy or you know, like those cookies of Mrs. Fields but this cookie felt like a macaroon cookie. But Bizu makes great macaroons.

Had about a couple of cookies. Yes, I am having the cookies while writing this. 🙂 It sort of makes me relax a bit. Having cookies while working.. Haha.

My smiling cookie

But yes, it indeed brightened my afternoon. Back to work! Laters.